The Val Dusty Experiment: Pissing in the Wind
The Val Dusty Experiment is Andrew Kidman, Rosie Sutherland, Mark Sutherland, Jon Frank, Giles Allom, Kevin Baker & Chris Pellen.
Final record by The Val Dusty Experiment before the band imploded.

CD Tracklist
1. Bending in the Wind 2. Don’t know Anymore 3. Infidel the Texan 4. Tangled 5. Misty Change
6. Family Man 7. Hate Your Mates 8. Mamma 9. Sorry 10. Help me Jesus 11. Cog in a Wheel

$20 AUD (plus $6 AUD Shipping & Handling)